Contact Information

Anvil Steel
137 West 168th Street
Gardena CA 90248
(310) 329-5811 Phone
(310) 329-2473 Fax

Sales and Estimating
Mark Waldron, VP Sales
MarkW@AnvilSteel.com
(310) 329-5811 x 249

Marte Manansala, Senior Estimator
MarteM@AnvilSteel.com
(310) 329-5811 x 261

Costco Fabrication
Rick Cook, Senior Project Manager
RickC@AnvilSteel.com
(310) 329-5811 x 268

Purchasing
Johnatan Garcia, Purchasing Agent
JohnatanG@AnvilSteel.com
(310) 329-5811 x 246

Junior Steel
148 West 168th Street
Gardena CA 90248
(310) 856-6868 Phone
(310) 856-6872 Fax

Sales and Estimating
Gerry Bustrum, CEO
GBustrum@JuniorSteel.com
(310) 856-6868 x 18

Mike Norton, VP
MNorton@JuniorSteel.com
(310) 856-6868 x 14

Purchasing
Johnatan Garcia, Purchasing Agent
JohnatanG@AnvilSteel.com
(310) 329-5811 x 246

Shipping and Receiving
Steve Arizmendi, Dispatch
SArizmendi@JuniorSteel.com
(310) 856-6868


Copyright ©2012 Anvil Steel Corporation